Förderzentrum Schonungen Bachstraße 2 97453 Schonungen
Telefon: 09721 / 60563 - 0 Telefax: 09721 / 750059 www.lebenshilfe-schweinfurt.de Email: k-schule@lh-sw.de

Kontakt

© 2021 Förderzentrum Schonungen │ Impressum/Disclaimer │ Stand: 13.01.2022

Schulleitung

Thomas Koetzel

Email: thomas.koetzel@lh-sw.de

Stellvertretende Schulleitung

Jutta Wiese

Email: jutta.wiese@lh-sw.de

HPT-Leitung

Mathias Baum

Email: matthias.baum@lh-sw.de

Stellv. HPT-Leitung

Andreas Burger

Email: andreas.burger@lh-sw.de

Sekretariat

Nina Kiesel

Email: nina.kiesel@lh-sw.de

Conny Friedrich

Email: conny.friedrich@lh-sw.de

Hausmeister

Erwin Stark

Email: erwin.stark@lh-sw.de